Startseite
Die Kapelle im Jahre 2011
Die Kapelle des Musikvereins "Harmonie" Reilingen e.V. am 16. Oktober 2011


Aktuelle Besetzung Stand: 1. Januar 2017


Dirigent Peter Ehringer Peter.ehringer@gmx.de
Daniel Askani daskani@web.de
Kathrin Eichler
Alexander Hartmann
Volker Janisch Volker.Janisch@sparkasse-heidelberg.de
Walter Kilian
Frank Söhner
Jörg Wendolsky j.wendolsky@web.de
Benjamin Wolf
Dr. Arne Ruban Arne.Ruban@commerzbank.com
Christiane Schmutz
Raphael Askani
Heike Eichmann-Grob
Renate Hartmann
Brigitte Heger
Holger Hitzelberger holger.hitzelberger@gmx.de
Thorsten Pomplun
Dr. Arne Ruban Arne.Ruban@commerzbank.com
Claudia Seitz
Monika Weinschütz
Karlheinz Askani
Roland Söhner
Richard Hartmann rich.hartmann@gmx.de
Joshua Hecker
Karin Krüger karin-krueger@gmx.net


Manfred Gerber
Adolf Hocker
Willi Krüger krueger.reilingen@freenet.de
Walter Seitz
Hans-Joachim Grieb hansjoachimgrieb@online.de
Dr. Reinhard Petzold info@chemieberatung.com
Steffen Kurzenhäuser steffen.kurzenhaeuser@googlemail.com
Nach oben